Shop
JIM & JACK'S FLORIST
185 Main Street Van Buren, ME 04785
LOCAL: (207) 868-3464
0
Customer Reviews
JIM & JACK'S FLORIST
Local Van Buren, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful choice of colorful flowers!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangements!!!
Jim's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2021, 12:04 pm

Many thanks!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Absolutely beautiful as always!!!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers that I had delivered were more beautiful then the ones I selected on the site. Outstanding job Jim - you have our done yourself again!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I have known Jim and Jack for years and they have always done an amazing job! Thank you for keeping up the great work!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Order delivered as promised as always.
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Bought a poinsettia for my husband’s mom. She is extremely pleased with the service and the product! Thank you for making her day!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was very happy witht he dilivery. My Mom loved the flowers. Thank You.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

Excellent service with my order. The flower arrangement was beautiful and perfect. Delivery was quick. I would definitely recommend Jim & Jack's Florist
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

My Mom said they were beautiful. You always do a great job. Thank you.
Jim's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2017, 8:05 am

Many thanks and it's always a pleasure to do business with you!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:QC

Really nice. Delivery on time, Jim & Jack's florist is just in front of Church ! Thank' again.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:PA

I no longer in Van Buren and wanted to send floral arrangements to family members at a time that they would be home to enjoy them. Jim and Jack's Florist held off on delivering the arrangement until they arrived home from vacation. I really appreciated their efforts to accommodate my request.
Jim Duplessis's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2016, 12:25 pm

Service and quality is our motto! Nothing pleases us more than a satisfied customer! Many thanks for your thoughtfulness and great reviews!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Van Buren, ME
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

JIM & JACK'S FLORIST
185 Main Street
Van Buren, ME. 04785
Local: (207) 868-3464

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-rt