Shop
JIM & JACK'S FLORIST
185 Main Street Van Buren, ME 04785
LOCAL: (207) 868-3464
0
Customer Reviews
JIM & JACK'S FLORIST
Local Van Buren, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered on time an were fresh. What more could one ask for.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NB

Satisfied
Date: May 21, 2021
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful choice of colorful flowers!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangements!!!
Jim's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2021, 12:04 pm

Many thanks!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:ME

Absolutely beautiful as always!!!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

The flowers that I had delivered were more beautiful then the ones I selected on the site. Outstanding job Jim - you have our done yourself again!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

I have known Jim and Jack for years and they have always done an amazing job! Thank you for keeping up the great work!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ME

Order delivered as promised as always.
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:KY

Bought a poinsettia for my husband’s mom. She is extremely pleased with the service and the product! Thank you for making her day!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MA

I was very happy witht he dilivery. My Mom loved the flowers. Thank You.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province:UT

Excellent service with my order. The flower arrangement was beautiful and perfect. Delivery was quick. I would definitely recommend Jim & Jack's Florist
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

My Mom said they were beautiful. You always do a great job. Thank you.
Jim's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2017, 8:05 am

Many thanks and it's always a pleasure to do business with you!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:QC

Really nice. Delivery on time, Jim & Jack's florist is just in front of Church ! Thank' again.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province:PA

I no longer in Van Buren and wanted to send floral arrangements to family members at a time that they would be home to enjoy them. Jim and Jack's Florist held off on delivering the arrangement until they arrived home from vacation. I really appreciated their efforts to accommodate my request.
Jim Duplessis's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2016, 12:25 pm

Service and quality is our motto! Nothing pleases us more than a satisfied customer! Many thanks for your thoughtfulness and great reviews!
Flower Delivery To Van Buren, ME
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page

JIM & JACK'S FLORIST
185 Main Street
Van Buren, ME. 04785
Local: (207) 868-3464

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-sl