Shop
185 Main Street Van Buren, ME 04785
LOCAL: (207) 868-3464
0
Customer Reviews
JIM & JACK'S FLORIST
Local Van Buren, ME florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 11, 2022
Name: Debbie

State/Province:ME

Fabulous service and so accommodating. My parents LOVED their flower arrangement! Thank YOU!
Date: Jun 18, 2022
Name: Jenna

State/Province:MD

The absolute best!! They go so far above and beyond for their customers!
Jim Duplessis's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2022, 7:33 am

Many thanks for the kind words regarding our service! It's always a pleasure to be of service for you!
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Sheila G

State/Province:ME

Flower arrangements are aways beautiful!
Date: Aug 13, 2021
Name: Barbara H

State/Province:FL

Flowers were delivered on time an were fresh. What more could one ask for.
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Doreen M

State/Province:NB

Satisfied
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Sharon D

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Michele D

State/Province:ME

Beautiful choice of colorful flowers!!!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Linda l

State/Province:ME

Beautiful arrangements!!!
Jim's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2021, 12:04 pm

Many thanks!
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Linda l

State/Province:ME

Absolutely beautiful as always!!!!!
Date: Jun 10, 2020
Name: Kim D

State/Province:ME

The flowers that I had delivered were more beautiful then the ones I selected on the site. Outstanding job Jim - you have our done yourself again!
Date: May 25, 2020
Name: Kim D

State/Province:ME

I have known Jim and Jack for years and they have always done an amazing job! Thank you for keeping up the great work!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Mark O

State/Province:ME

Order delivered as promised as always.
Date: Dec 19, 2018
Name: Patty A

State/Province:KY

Bought a poinsettia for my husband’s mom. She is extremely pleased with the service and the product! Thank you for making her day!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name: Diana k

State/Province:MA

I was very happy witht he dilivery. My Mom loved the flowers. Thank You.
Date: Jul 22, 2017
Name: Debra H

State/Province:UT

Excellent service with my order. The flower arrangement was beautiful and perfect. Delivery was quick. I would definitely recommend Jim & Jack's Florist
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name: Juliette S

State/Province:ME

My Mom said they were beautiful. You always do a great job. Thank you.
Jim's Reply:
Date: Jul 20, 2017, 8:05 am

Many thanks and it's always a pleasure to do business with you!
Date: Jul 01, 2017
Name: Alain A

State/Province:QC

Really nice. Delivery on time, Jim & Jack's florist is just in front of Church ! Thank' again.
Date: Nov 29, 2016
Name: Dorothy O

State/Province:PA

I no longer in Van Buren and wanted to send floral arrangements to family members at a time that they would be home to enjoy them. Jim and Jack's Florist held off on delivering the arrangement until they arrived home from vacation. I really appreciated their efforts to accommodate my request.
Jim Duplessis's Reply:
Date: Dec 01, 2016, 12:25 pm

Service and quality is our motto! Nothing pleases us more than a satisfied customer! Many thanks for your thoughtfulness and great reviews!